Home

stella mesh bikini

 
 
 
I thought I had completely surrendered to my darker, no-wire-triangle-bra-craving side by now, but seeing this mesh overlay bikini by Stella makes me question everything. Specifically the "no bun show" rule I've always stuck to. Hmmm. Might be too daring, even for me. But still, it's not like it shows that much more than you're already seeing?! Is this a total no-no or is it just revolutionary in the see through genre?
 
By the way - it's on sale for a crazy small amount of dollars, if you buy it and go forth to challenge the reign of non-showing buns, please let me know!
 

 
Jag trodde att jag hade kapitulerat helt till min mörka, ingen-bygel-triangel-BH-krävande sida nu för tiden, men efter att ha sett den här mesh överdragna bikinin av Stella får mig att ifrågasätta alltihop. Speciellt "inte visa rumpan" regeln jag levt efter. Hmmm. Det kanske är för vågat, till och med för mig. Men ändå, det är inte som om du visar särskilt mycket mer än man redan ser?! Är det här ett totalt mega-NEJ eller är det bara revolutionärt inom see through genren?
Förresten - just nu är den på rea för en löjlig summa, om du köper den och utmanar styrandet av inga visade rumpor, låt mig veta!


Stalking me?

Name:


E-mail:


Web page / blog: