Home

you can call me queen bee, and baby I'll rule, I'll rule, I'll rule, I'll rule, let me live that fantasy

 
 
Gina Tricot pants, H&M spaghetti strap top and fringe bag, Charlotte Boix boots, BikBok and Gina bracelets, Oasap(?) faux fur


...We're better than we've every dreamed
And I'm in love with being queen

Guyyyzzzzz, I'm fucking HORRIBLE at blogging! Honestly, I'm busy being a normal teen. I'm doing well in school, I go out partying with my friends(probably too much), dreaming about silly things like love and piercings(kinda the same thing but whatevs whatevs), go shopping(again, probably way too much) and workout. Pilates and yoga mostly. Cause I know yall are wondering. 
The thing that makes me sad about all of this though is that I actually wear pretty non-horrible outfits most of the time, I just don't have the energy nor time to memorialize them in pictures, edit and post them! I really wish I did, I miss blogging and talking to you guys...

P.S - How amazing is Lorde's "Royals"? TOO GREAT.

 
 


Stalking me?

Name:


E-mail:


Web page / blog: