Home

piercing pieces

 
Standard lobes, upper lobe, and helix. Hanging earrings from BikBok.
 
 
 I'm obsessed with piercings - if I had it my way, I'd be pierced all over. An eyebrow barbell has been my dream for too long, but I'm def freaked out with the whole your-body-rejecting-it part. The last couple of months I've been eyeing a nose piercing or septum pretty good too though, but I doubt it'd suit me, and I'm too changeable to really allow myself piercings or tattoos, unless I can remove them whenever I want without them leaving scars. The 18-year-old five year old has spoken! Besides I wouldn't be able to ever be satisfied - I'd just want more and more and more...
 
Right now I want to add a lower cartilage to my left ear, or maybe another upper lobe, and a tragus to my right, but yes, honestly I doubt I'd be able to stop, and I'm so pleased with the four I have. And the cartilage ones takes SUCH AN EFFIN LONG TIME to heal. I JUST started sleeping on my right again! Man.
I really like the whole concept of marking your body and making it feel even more like you, you know, it's very appealing to me.
 
 
 But dreams are OK, and dream I shall:
love the nose ring
 
Industrial, daith, tragus, rook, helix, inner conch & snug. SOMEDAY.
 
日本ブログ cool nose ring
 
eyebrow piercing | Eyebrow Piercing FAQ 
Probably one of my favorite piercing pictures ever.
 
J. Colby Smith piercing

Piercings...love the little flowers who said they couldn't be elegant? This is so pretty
 


Stalking me?

Name:


E-mail:


Web page / blog: